“I’m not dead yet!”

OH HEY I HAVE A BLOG HAHAHAHA TOTALLY DIDN’T FORGET TO KEEP ON THE POSTING LOOOOOOL.

 

No, but seriously…

..

…(Can you really transit from that into ‘but seriously’..?)

I didn’t forget about this blog.

I’ve just been busy with good ol’ FINALS WEEK OF DOOM AND SLEEP DEPRIVATION AND STUDYING WAY TOO HARD FOR THE EASIEST TESTS EVER AND THEN PSYCHING YOURSELF OUT AND SUC-

-Anyways, I still plan to post regularly here.

I wouldn’t say I’m exactly ‘due for a hiatus’, but there’s just too much going on right now for me to be worried about petty things like having opinions or thoughts other than ‘oh god oh god oh god wait no that’s A TYPO IT’S NOT THE BIRGINIA PLAN, IT’S NOT!

 

For everyone this has disappointed, please, tell me.

Other than me, you’re…you’re pretty much the only one here.

…me.

Hi again, me.

Typing to yourself again?

Typing to yourself again.

Cool.

 

BKLADNGAWINGOAITJENAOFDJKFADMIRALFACKBARJNFDLA

Leave a Reply

